2017 Shanghai Jewelry & Gem Fair
Date : 17 - 20 Aug 2017 (Thursday to Sunday)
2017 Shenzhen International Jewellery Fair
Date : 14 - 18 Sep 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
Beijing International Jewelry Fair 2017
Date : 26 - 29 Sep 2017 (Tuesday to Friday)
Shanghai World Jewelry Expo 2017
Date : 13 - 16 Oct 2017 (Friday to Monday)
Kunming International Jewelry Exhibition. Yunnan. China 2017
Date : 19 - 23 Oct 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
China International Jewellery Fair 2017
Date : 9 - 13 Nov 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
Mango International Gem Show
Date : 17 - 21 Nov 2017 (Friday to Tuesday)
2017 China International Jewellery Fair (Summer)
Date : 19 - 23 Jul 2017 (Wednesday to Sunday)
The 23th Hong Kong International Education Expo
Date : 8 - 9 Jul 2017 (Saturday & Sunday)
The 22th Hong Kong International Education Expo
Date : 13 - 14 May, 2017 (Saturday & Sunday)
Jewelry Shanghai 2017
Date : 10 - 14 May 2017 (Wednesday to Sunday)
The 17th Hangzhou International Jewellery Fair 2017
Date : 21 - 24 Apr 2017 (Friday to Monday)
The 14th TianJin International Jewellery Fair 2017
Date : 13 - 17 Apr 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
2017 The Seventh Session Beijing International Jewelry Show
Date : 6 - 9 Apr 2017 (Thursday to Sunday)
2016 Study in Canada Fair
Date : 8 - 9 Oct 2016 (Saturday to Sunday)
2016 Shenzhen International Jewellery Fair
Date : 14 - 18 Sep 2016 (Wednesday to Sunday)
The 21th Hong Kong International Education Expo
Date : 9-10 July, 2016 (Saturday & Sunday)
The 20th Hong Kong International Education Expo
Date : 14-15 May, 2016 (Saturday & Sunday)
Jewelry Shanghai 2016
Date : 5 - 9 May 2016 (Thursday to Monday)
2016 The Sixth Session Beijing International Jewelry Show
Date : 8 - 11 Apr 2016 (Friday to Monday)