Jewelry Shanghai 2019
Date : 08 - 12 May 2019 (Wednesday to Sunday)
2019 Shenzhen International Jewellery Fair
Date : 12 - 16 Sep 2019 (Thursday to Monday)
China International Jewellery Fair 2019
Date : 11 - 14 April 2019 (Thursday to Sunday)
China International Jewellery Fair 2018
Date : 13 - 17 Dec 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
Kunming International Jewelry Exhibition. Yunnan. China 2018
Date : 1 - 5 Nov 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
Shanghai World Jewelry Expo 2018
Date : 12 - 15 Oct 2018 (Friday to Monday)
2018 Shenzhen International Jewellery Fair
Date : 13 - 17 Sep 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
2018 China International Jewellery Fair (Summer)
Date : 19 - 23 Jul 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
The 24th Hong Kong International Education Expo
Date : 7 - 8 Jul 2018 (Saturday & Sunday)
Jewelry Shanghai 2018
Date : 09 - 13 May 2018 (Wednesday to Sunday)
China International Jewellery Fair 2018
Date : 13 - 16 Apr 2018 (Friday to Monday)